Masterton South Rotary

Next Meeting 11th June 2019


Duty Committee


Youth & Vocational

Introduce Speaker
Thank Speaker
Parting Thought
11th June Percy McFadzean Ted Paris Clint Radersma Steve Wilton Russell Carthew Robert Young
18th June Michael Weeks Shelly Power Warwick Dean Rod Sutherland Paul Greenlees Heidi Ward-McGrath
25th June Club Change Over Club Change Over Club Change Over Club Change Over Club Change Over Club Change Over

Club Assembly will be held this evening

11th June.


Car Boot Roster                      Lock Code 2604

Key to rubbish bin is in the money pouch

09-June-19 Marilyn Bouzaid Michael Weeks
16-Jun-19 Alison Seta Alan Bohm
23-June-19 John Bunny Robert Kyle
30-Jun-19 Lindsay Cairns Robert Young 
07-Jul-19 Rob (Rewa) Cameron Stephen Kerr

Presidents change over at the Masterton Club 25th June. $10 per Rotarians + $30 per partner.

Please pay as soon as possible

to Westpac 03-0687-0204412-006

With you NAME as reference/code.


The Masterton Food Bank is in desperate need of non perishable food donations. Please add an extra item or to to your weekly shop and drop in the collection Bin at the Supermarket.


The Rotary Club of Masterton
Rotary Club of  Masterton South
to their
Changeover Breakfast
President Alan Kirkham
President Elect Dermot Payton
To be held from 7.15 to 8.30am
On Thursday 27th June 2019
At the Solway Copthorne Hotel
Incoming Presidents no charge. Guests $17.50 each.
RSVP by: 20th June 2019
 to:         Tom Ward
                  Tel: 06 378 7768
                  Mob: 027 251 0202

Leave of Absence

              Debbie Van Zyl       
          28 May – 18 June                                             23 July – 1 October 


Apologies & Guests to: 

06 3700450 

or before 11am Tuesdays.

Guests $20-includes raffle.

Upcoming Events
Rotary Club Presidents changeover.
Jun 25, 2019
View entire list
Upcoming Speakers
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
The Refugee program for families coming to Masterton .
Jun 25, 2019
View entire list
Birthdays &
Member Birthdays
John Murray
July 3
Heidi Ward-McGrath
July 19
Maitlinn Williams
July 20
Join Date
Clint Radersma
June 1, 2016
3 years
Helen Radersma
June 1, 2016
3 years
Freya Kerr
June 26, 2001
18 years
Ted Paris
July 1, 1991
28 years
Alison Seta
July 12, 2016
3 years
Rob Cameron
July 20, 2010
9 years